Craftlist Logo Large
Wonder Craft Slimefun 1.13.2 Online
This server has 14 review(s)

NerdieTeddie's Review Added 4 months ago

Server Staff
They're amazing and responsive! They also have fun on the server just like the rest of us!
Server Quality
Other than my old pc being slow, the connection on the server is great!
Server Staff
I love the server and its humble community! It's like our own family!

Styxl's Review Added 3 months ago

Server Staff
They acknowledge everyone and always responds to issues lightning-fast!
Server Quality
Very robust server!
Server Staff
Great friendly atmosphere! As soon as someone joins, it's all sunshine and rainbows :D

urbodyisaweapon's Review Added 3 months ago

Server Staff
The staff are amazing and also very helpful!
Server Quality
Not much lag
Server Staff
The players on this server are very friendly & helpful!

mayashi's Review Added 3 months ago

Server Staff
Helpful, friendly and extremely fast when it comes to fixing issues
Server Quality
Impeccable!
Server Staff
Extremely helpful and supportive!

DoubbleDeath's Review Added 1 month ago

Server Staff
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly but I rarely see some, And the owner does alot of free events for the players!
Server Quality
Quailty of the server is nearly top notch, Some updates on certaint things would be helpful, But overall quiet enjoyable to see
Server Staff
Very good community which is both Competitive and Helpful but somtimes a bit overboard :D

Digimon_master22's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
Hard working and simply amazing
Server Quality
New and awesome stuff everywhere the eye can see with little to no glitches
Server Staff
Almost all are honest and respectable.

Snowyvaan's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
great response from staff and willing to spend as long as it takes to fix something
Server Quality
server side very low lag and moo is always working to keep that up
Server Staff
great people on it very helpful

DannyButterOof's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
The staff knows what they are doing and treats members excellently!
Server Quality
The server has all the right plugins and such , including great spawns and modes!
Server Staff
The Community is well put together and friendly!

GenoCash's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
The server owner is based out of the UK but I have seen him on at 11 EST, which is 4 AM his time. Tweaking the server to add new things or fix some messed up things.
Server Quality
The server hardly experiences lag, they reboot the main server several times a week, but when the main server is down, you have a creative world or sky block world to go on to while waiting for the main server to reboot.
Server Staff
The Community is very tightly nit. They are welcoming, whether its your first time or 100th joining you are always welcomed by at least one person.

Groigsta's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
MOO, YIL AND JAMIE ARE THE BEST AND ARE AWESOME. (ps and can take jokes)
Server Quality
NEVER DOWN!!!! BEST BUILDERS IN THE WORLD ;)
Server Staff
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTISMAL, THE BEST THERE IS!

cici205i's Review Added 1 month ago

Server Staff
staff is awesome
Server Quality
sometimes lagg but i think it's my WIFI :)
Server Staff
good staff i love it nice player too

HunterFuadXX's Review Added 2 months ago

Server Staff
Very friendly,very helpful.They do a great job keeping the server running good for the players.Almost any problems are instantly solved.
Server Quality
uptime is 24/7.I have experienced no lag since the day im playing and im like the player who lives most far from the server.
Server Staff
Best community ever.New players get a very warm welcome.Very friendly

LordRayv's Review Added 1 month ago

Server Staff
Staff is very active in chat and very helpful and good about replying quickly
Server Quality
I have had no lag at all and have not seen any downtime
Server Staff
Everyone is nice and helpful

DrezZ's Review Added 1 month ago

Server Staff
humorous generous helpful and friendly
Server Quality
No lags No crashes No Downtimes Absolutely perfect
Server Staff
The Community is very friendly and helpful

play.wondercraft.org

3/200
Players Online

Server Information

Status Online
Version BungeeCord 1.8.x-1.13.x
MOTD !!!!!!!! WONDER CRAFT !!!!!!!! Slimefun for Everyone!
Players 3/200
Categories
Mootilate